The "vngen_log_clear" Function
|boolean||Optional: Enables or disables destroying the running object when complete (Default: disabled)|
The VNgen backlog stores a complex system of data in memory which must be removed when the object is no longer needed to prevent memory leaks. This script frees occupied memory so that the running object can be safely destroyed.
Although it is recommended not to destroy the backlog, it is possible to continue using other VNgen functions after the backlog has been purged from memory. In this case, to resume using the backlog,
vngen_log_init must be run again.
Note that this script may be overridden by any VNgen function which attempts to add new data to the backlog, in which case it will be recreated automatically.